Following your free trial, a monthly payment of £2.99 will commence. Payment of £2.99 will be taken from your registered account the day after your free trial has ended and every month then on. You can cancel your account at any time. To avoid all charges, cancel your account before the free trial has ended.
We do not store any of your billing details on our servers. The data is encrypted and securely stored by BrainTree. A copy of BrainTree security policy is available here.